Vereine im Kreis Segeberg

TuS Teutonia Alveslohe
Geschäftsstelle
Am Bahnhof
25486 Alveslohe
Tel: 04193/ 88 260 16
E-Mail: zentrale@tus-alveslohe.de
Berliner Sportclub 1948 e.V. in Holstein
Brigitte Ott
Heerstr. 3
23823 Seedorf
Tel: 04555/349
E-Mail: brigitteott.seedorf@freenet.de
TSV Quellenhaupt Bornhöved
Andreas Stoltenberg
Tel: 01522/8742582
E-Mail: aps.stoltenberg@freenet.de
Bramstedter TS
Andreas Bernecker
Stettiner Weg 20
24576 Bad Bramstedt
Tel: 04192/8339; 0172/5478617
E-Mail: A_Bernecker@web.de
Sport Verein Friedrichsgabe von 1955 e.V.
Roy Brusenbauch
Weg am Sportplatz 5
22899 Tangstedt
Tel: 04109/1382
E-Mail: Robruba@aol.com
TuS Garbek von 1949 e.V.
Hans-Wilhelm Nohrn
Im Glin 2b
Tel: 04559/503
E-Mail: torben.gloe@tusgarbek.de
SC Hasenmoor
Eberhard Mai
Zum Wolfsberg 4
24640 Hasenmoor
Tel: 04195/448
E-Mail: -
SV Henstedt-Ulzburg
Wilhelm Dahmen

24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel:
E-Mail: WiDaUlz@aol.com
V.f.L. Hitzhusen von 1926 e.V.
Weddelbrooker Damm 35
24576 Hitzhusen
E-Mail: info@vfl-hitzhusen.de
Kaltenkirchener TS
Juergen Drümmer
Am Wischhof 4
24568 Kaltenkirchen
Tel: 04191/85675
E-Mail: juergendruemmer@aol.com
TSV Kattendorf
Karin Kohlmorgen
Sievershüttener Str. 17 a
24568 Kattendorf
Tel: 04194/7526
E-Mail: juergen-kohlmorgen@freenet.de
Leezener SC
Inga Velden
Bracker'sche Koppel 21
24619 Bornhöved
Tel: 04323/9228797
E-Mail: ingavelden@gmx.de
TSV Lentföhrden
Michael Neumann
Schmalfelder Str. 71
24632 Lentföhrden
Tel: 04192/7719 (auch Fax)
Mobil: 0175/5431605
E-Mail: misian@versanet.de
TSV Nahe
Michael Beckendorf
Hüttkahlen 9
23866 Nahe
Tel: 04535/8138
E-Mail: m.beckendorf@tsvnahe.de
Norderstedter Sport- und Freizeitverein
Ulla Minners
Moorbek Str. 25
22846 Norderstedt
Tel: 040/5262550
Fax: 040/5262209
E-Mail: minners@norderstedter-sv.de
Integrativer SV Norderstedt
Maike Rotermund
Stormarnstr. 5 - 11
22844 Norderstedt
E-Mail: Maike.Rotermund@norderstedter-werkstaetten.de
SC Rönnau 74
Helmut Lenz
Boomgarden 3
23795 Fahrenkrug
Tel.: 04551-94796
E-Mail: klv-se@web.de
SV Schmalensee von 1980 e.V.
Peter Kruse
Am Ringreiterplatz 40
24638 Schmalensee
Tel: 04323/7809
E-Mail: pur.kruse@swn-nett.de
SchmalfelderSV
Rainer Schmidt
Struvenhüttener Str. 21
24640 Schmafeld
Tel: 04191/3614
E-Mail: r.schmidt-schmalfeld@t-online.de
MTV Segeberg
Frank Kornatz
Meisenweg 6
23795 Negernbötel
Tel: 0 45 51/ 15 55 (auch Fax)
E-Mail: -
VfL Struvenhütten
VfL Struvenhütten von 1962 e. V.
Schulweg 12
24643 Struvenhütten
Tel: 04194/1503
E-Mail: info@vfl-struvenhuetten.de
SV Sülfeld
Dirk Wulff
Hauptstraße 6a
23867 Sülfeld
Tel: 04537/7329
E-Mail: dirkwulff@freenet.de
TV Trappenkamp
Heino Lüders
Bogenstraße 19
24610 Trappenkamp
Tel: 04323/3920 (ab 18 Uhr)
E-Mail: Heino.Lueders@t-online.de
SV Wahlstedt
Manfred Lagies
Gorch-Fock-Str. 15
23812 Wahlstedt
Tel: 04554/3751
Mobil: 0160/6574034

E-Mail: manfred-jasmin-lagies@t-online.de
TuS Wakendorf-Götzberg
Andrea Wolgast
Alte Festwiese 25
24558 Wakendorf II
Tel: 04535/297890
E-Mail: awolgast@t-online.de